The Light mp3 Album by Scandroid
  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:53:51


1.Into the Light0:41
2.Writing's on the Wall4:14
3.Everywhere You Go2:53
5.I Remember You4:20
6.Time Crime5:15
7.New York City Nights5:03
8.Writing's on the Wall (PRIZM remix)5:26
9.Everywhere You Go (Fury Weekend remix)4:20
10.Purified (Extra Terra remix)5:02
11.I Remember You (Lucy in Disguise remix)4:13
12.Time Crime (Turboslash remix)4:13
13.New York City Nights (Tommy '86 remix)4:42
14.Writing's on the Wall (instrumental)4:14
15.Everywhere You Go (instrumental)2:53
16.Purified (instrumental)6:54
17.I Remember You (instrumental)4:20
18.Time Crime (instrumental)5:15
19.New York City Nights (instrumental)5:03
20.Writing's on the Wall (PRIZM remix) (instrumental)5:26
21.Everywhere You Go (Fury Weekend remix) (instrumental)4:20
22.Purified (Extra Terra remix) (instrumental)5:02
23.I Remember You (Lucy in Disguise remix) (instrumental)4:13
24.Time Crime (Turboslash remix) (instrumental)4:13
25.New York City Nights (Tommy '86 remix) (instrumental)4:42