The Light: Songs Of Love And Fear mp3 Album by Ketil Bjørnstad

The Light: Songs Of Love And Fearby Ketil Bjørnstad

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:45


1.Grensen (The Border)4:50
2.Natten (The Night)4:36
3.Sommer Natt Ved Fjorden (By The Fjord)5:55
4.Sommersang (Summer Song)5:06
5.A Valediction: Of Weeping6:36
6.The Dream5:27
7.The Prohibition5:40
9.The Flea5:02
10.A Noctural Upon St. Lucy's Day, Being The Shortest Day6:37
11.The Sun Rising5:32
12.Air And Angels5:18
13.Love's Alchemy2:51
14.Break Of Day5:36
15.A Hymn To God The Father5:15