The Locust mp3 Album by The Locust
  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 16:27


1.Moth-Eaten Deer Head1:12
2.Brand New Set of Teeth0:38
3.How to Build a Pessimistic Lie Detector0:41
4.Nice Tranquil Thumb in Mouth0:46
5.Dog Without a Collar (Run Over Red Rover)0:30
6.The Perils of Believing in Round Squares0:56
7.Normal Run of the Muck (Compensation for Conversation)0:33
8.Stucco Obelisks Labeled as Trees0:46
9.Straight From the Horses Mouth1:12
10.An Extra Piece of Dead Meat0:40
11.Twenty-Three Full-Time Cowboys1:06
12.Backbones of Jack Asses1:22
13.Fixed Companionship, Ghost Town Irrationality0:39
14.Skin Graft at Seventy-Five Miles Per Hour0:42
15.High-Maintenance Libido, Bring the Whole Family0:59
16.Well I'll Be a Monkey's Uncle0:51
17.Halfway to a Worthless Ideal Arrangement (An Interlude to a Discontinued Sarcastic Harmony)0:49
18.Kill Roger Hedgecock0:49
19.Hairspray Suppository0:49
20.Cattle Mutilation0:27