The Love Deluxe Movement mp3 Album by Juggaknots

The Love Deluxe Movementby Juggaknots

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:23


1.She Loves Me Not (original remix)4:52
3.Settle Down4:48
4.Vibrant Thing3:14
5.P Rushen3:07
6.Dreams 20022:51
7.The Formula Song4:10
8.Lose Yourself3:05
9.She Loves Me Not (original dirty)4:11
10.She Loves Me Not (original clean)4:07
11.She Loves Me Not (instrumental)4:09
12.P Rushen (instrumental)3:07
13.P Rushen (Herawin's a cappella)2:48
14.P Rushen (Vinia's a cappella)2:59