The Metal Museum, Volume 1: Power Metal mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Metal Museum, Volume 1: Power Metalby Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:31


1.Lady Lost In Timeby Labyrinth5:35
2.XXXby Valhalla4:28
3.Maniac Danceby Stratovarius4:40
4.Renacerby Darksun6:04
5.Die With Your Boots Onby Sonata Arctica4:26
6.All For Oneby Dreamland4:20
7.World Of Painby Rage4:06
8.Signsby Galloglass3:53
9.Run Through The Nightby Accept3:24
10.Drain Meby Sentenced4:36
11.Deadmakerby Edguy5:20
12.Buried Aliveby Zonata4:51
13.As You Wishby Persuader4:56
14.Black Rosesby The Dogma5:03
15.Pureby Lost Horizon6:28
16.Raise The Hammer (Instrumental)by HammerFall3:21