The Metal Museum, Volume 9: NWOBHM mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Metal Museum, Volume 9: NWOBHMby Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:49


1.Princess Of The Nightby Saxon4:04
2.Wastedby Def Leppard3:47
3.Laying Down The Lawby Cloven Hoof4:56
4.I'm No Foolby Gaskin3:39
5.Am I Evilby Diamond Head7:45
6.Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughterby Iron Maiden4:45
7.Death Or Gloryby Holocaust3:34
8.Treasonby A·II·Z2:58
9.Blitzkriegby Blitzkrieg3:52
10.Demolition Boysby Girlschool3:40
11.Killersby Tygers Of Pan Tang6:36
12.Angel Dust (From Lead Weight)by Venom3:01
13.Back Street Womanby Jaguar4:38
14.Witchfinder Generalby Witchfinder General3:54
15.Red Lightsby Black Axe3:03
16.Fight With The Devilby Hollow Ground3:21
17.Don't Need Your Moneyby Raven3:16