The Monarch And The VIceroy mp3 Album by Carlos Cipa

The Monarch And The VIceroyby Carlos Cipa

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 51:33


1.Perfect Circles2:58
2.The Whole Truth5:25
3.The Monarch and the VIceroy6:48
4.Human Stain2:38
5.Morning Love2:42
6.In Place of Anger4:58
8.Cold Night3:53
9.Lost and Delirious3:44
10.Lie With Me5:59
11.Wide and Moving4:46
12.The Dream5:38

Also by Carlos Cipa

People who bought this release also bought