The Monster & Mr. Arnell mp3 Album by V-Zilla & Lawrence Arnell

The Monster & Mr. Arnellby V-Zilla & Lawrence Arnell

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:10


1.The Intro3:55
2.Hold Steady3:26
3.Rap Shit3:15
4.World so Cold5:30
5.Hometown Heroes3:16
6.Clarity (feat. Helen Sciandra)4:09
7.Fish Grease3:34
8.Phoebe Cates2:32
9.12 O'clock3:27
10.Step in My Direction (feat. Blacastan)3:38
11.I Just Don't Know4:25
13.The Excellence (feat. DJ Tmb)3:32
14.Stealth Move (feat. Des Devious)3:29
15.Megatron Dons3:54
16.Kill Everything (Bonus)3:57