The Mystery Spot mp3 Album by Five Horse Johnson
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:23


1.The Mystery Spot3:04
2.Ten-Cent Dynamite4:33
3.Call Me Down2:57
4.Of Ditch Diggers and Drowning Men4:11
5.Gin Clear4:38
6.Rolling Thunder4:22
7.Feed That Train3:26
8.Keep Your Prize3:16
9.Three Hearts3:12
10.The Ballad of Sister Ruth3:07
11.I Can't Shake It3:30
12.Drag You There5:07