The New Cool (Japanese Edition) mp3 Album by Bob James & Nathan East

The New Cool (Japanese Edition)by Bob James & Nathan East

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:40


1.The New Cool7:09
2.Oliver's Bag5:08
3.All Will Be Revealed4:33
4.Midnight Magic / Love Me as Though There Were No Tomorrow5:15
5.Crazy (feat. Vince Gill)5:04
6.How Deep is the Ocean4:35
7.Canto y la Danza5:06
8.Waltz for Judy3:27
9.Seattle Sunrise4:11
10.Ghost of a Chance5:24
12.Memories Of You (Japan Bonus Track)2:55