The Outernational Sound mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Outernational Soundby Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:02:17


1.International Flightby David Snell1:56
2.Ya Ma Leby The Gimmicks2:19
3.Vai Vaiby Thunderball3:10
4.Chez Roger Boite Funkby Troublemakers2:37
5.3 Play It Coolby Crazy Penis3:35
6.Slow Hot Windby Block 162:47
7.Under My Sensi (Thievery Corporation remix)by Boozoo Bajou3:29
8.Lagos Communiqueby Thievery Corporation3:59
9.Sea Grooveby Big Boss Man3:45
10.Cookin' (version)by Beatfanatic3:16
11.Cramp Your Styleby Breakestra2:10
12.Simbarereby Antônio Carlos E Jocáfi2:33
13.Re-Return of the Original Artformby Major Force3:32
14.Shall We Danceby The Karminsky Experience Inc.2:37
15.Within You Without Youby Alan Lorber Orchestra2:07
16.Mathar (Discovery of India mix)by Indian Vibes3:52
17.Expo in Tokyoby Alan Moorhouse2:10
18.My French Brotherby Bobby Hughes Experience3:52
19.Richest Man in Babylon (G-Corp. remix)by Thievery Corporation5:41
20.Better Must Comeby Delroy Wilson2:50

People who bought this release also bought