The Peppermint Tree And Seeds Of Superconsciousness mp3 Album by Amorphous Androgynous

The Peppermint Tree And Seeds Of Superconsciousnessby Amorphous Androgynous

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:14


1.The Peppermint Tree5:49
2.Given That3:05
3.I Have Loved You Into Oblivion5:28
4.Light Beyond Sound1:57
5.In Fear of the Electromagnetic Machine, Part 11:54
6.Nowhere at the Edge of Somewhere1:01
7.Riders (On the Circadian Rhythms)4:14
10.Opus of the Black Sun6:29
11.Marylebone Road4:12
12.Tiny Space Birds5:02
14.Rocket Fuel4:41
15.Listen Little Man3:54
16.Man Is a VIrus in Shoes2:35
17.Mr. Sponge's Groovy Oscillations3:12
18.It's a Sunshine Day (Yeah! Yeah!)4:25
19.An Absurd Consequence of Living in Absurd Times3:11