The Pizza Tapes (Extra Edition) mp3 Album by Jerry Garcia, David Grisman, Tony Rice
  • 39 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:49:51


Disk #1

1.Pizza Preamble2:12
2.Man Of Constant Sorros (run through)4:52
3.Man Of Constant Sorrow (instumental)4:13
4.Always Late3:03
5.Man Of Constant Sorrow 15:02
6.Constant Patter2:50
7.Man Of Constant Sorrow 25:07
8.Louis Collins 17:13
9.Louis Collins 26:09
10.Shady Grove (run through)2:56
11.Shady Grove 1 (incomplete)3:00
12.Shady Jam3:39
13.Shady Grove 25:03

Disk #2

1.Shady Grove 39:05
2.Summertime (run through)5:39
3.Guitar Space3:20
5.Long Black Veil (run through)6:53
6.Long Black Veil 1 (incomplete)2:48
7.Rosa McFall (run through)0:43
8.Rosa McFall 13:13
9.Rosa McFall 23:08
10.Drifting Too Far From The Shore (inc run through)3:44
11.Nestles Quick1:12
12.Drifting Too Far From The Shore 14:59
13.Jerry Plays Tonys D-285:48

Disk #3

1.Long Black Veil reprise (run through)3:26
2.Long Black Veil intro0:26
3.Long Black Veil reprise 24:43
4.Amazing Grace (run through)5:11
5.Amazing Grace5:21
6.Little Sadie (run through)8:14
7.Little Sadie3:16
8.Knockin' On Heavens Door (run through)5:37
9.Knockin' On Heavens Door5:35
10.Free Transition1:37
11.So What5:08
13.House Of The Rising Sun7:31