The Predator mp3 Album by Ice Cube

The Predatorby Ice Cube

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:26


1.The First Day Of School [Intro]1:20
2.When Will They Shoot?4:36
3.I'M Scared [Insert]1:32
5.Now I Gotta Wet 'Cha4:03
6.The Predator4:04
7.It Was A Good Day4:20
8.We Had To Tear This Mothafucka Up4:24
9.Fuck 'Em [Insert]2:02
10.Dirty Mack4:34
11.Don't Trust 'Em4:06
12.Gangsta'S Fairytale 23:19
13.Check Yo Self [Feat Das Efx]3:43
14.Who Got The Camera?4:37
15.Integration [Insert]2:32
16.Say Hi To The Bad Guy3:23
17.Check Yo Self [The Message Remix] [Bonus]3:54
18.It Was A Good Day [Remix] [Bonus]4:29
19.24 With An L [Bonus]3:25
20.U Ain't Gonna Take My Life [Bonus]4:07