The Pulse EPs mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Pulse EPsby Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:13


1.Bring in the Pulse (MFK mix)by Indo Tribe5:12
2.In the Mind of a Child (First Born mix)by Indo Tribe5:05
3.Hardhead (Frothin' at the Mouth mix)by The Future Sound Of London6:06
4.Pulse State (831 AM mix)by The Future Sound Of London7:19
5.Stolen Documents (Jazz dub)by The Future Sound Of London5:23
6.Zip Code (Stress Ball mix)by Smart Systems5:17
7.1-In-8by The Future Sound Of London4:44
8.I've Become What You Where (Insider mix)by Indo Tribe4:19
9.Tingler (Four by Four mix)by Smart Systems4:35
10.Owl (I Can See You mix)by Indo Tribe4:56
11.Bite the Bullet Baby (Jaque Reynoix mix)by Indo Tribe4:33
12.Calcium (Elemental mix)by Yage4:53
13.I'm Not Gonna Let You Do Itby Mental Cube3:49
14.The Creatorby Smart Systems4:22
15.Shrinkby Indo Tribe4:14
16.Space VIrusby Smart Systems4:26

People who bought this release also bought