The Singles 81-85 mp3 Artist Compilation by Depeche Mode
  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:08:50


1.Dreaming Of Me3:45
2.New Life3:44
3.Just Can't Get Enough3:37
4.See You3:53
5.The Meaning Of Love3:05
6.Leave In Silence3:59
7.Get The Balance Right3:12
8.Everything Counts3:58
9.Love In Itself3:58
10.People Are People3:44
11.Master And Servant3:50
12.Blasphemous Rumours5:08
14.Shake The Disease4:47
15.It'S Called A Heart3:51
16.Photographic (Some Bizzare Version)3:14
17.Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)6:46

People who bought this release also bought