The Sinister Supremacy mp3 Album by Darkane

The Sinister Supremacyby Darkane

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:27


1.Sounds of Pre-Existence1:45
2.The Sinister Supremacy4:22
3.Mechanically Divine4:25
5.The Decline4:42
6.Insurrection Is Imminent5:28
7.In the Absence of Pain4:20
8.Humanity Defined4:05
9.Hate Repentance State2:32
10.Collapse of Illusions4:38
11.By Darkness Designed3:56
12.Existence Is Just a State of Mind4:54
13.Malicious Strain4:25
14.I, Author of Despair4:06