The Sleepover Series, Volume Two mp3 Album by Hammock

The Sleepover Series, Volume Twoby Hammock

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:38:51


Disk #1

1.Locating Silence3:55
2.No Trace... No Shadows6:25
3.A Secret Hiding in the Open7:54
4.Belonging / Becoming9:36
5.Original Light8:38
6.A Sunlit Absence11:05
8.The Empty Valley Received the Clouds... The Cold Stream Cleanses the Moon10:02
9.From Silence Into Silence5:24

Disk #2

1.The Lonely Now30:19