The Soul of Disco mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Soul of Discoby Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:21:53


Disk #1

1.Gotta Keep Trying (Joey Negro re-edit)by Tenderness6:51
2.That's Hot (Joey Negro re-edit)by Jesse G5:53
3.Ebonite (Joey Negro re-edit)by Disco Fox8:01
4.Lookin Good (Shake Your Body) (Joey Negro re-edit)by Eddie Cheeba6:37
5.LA Sunshineby Aura7:06
6.We Have All the Timeby Milton Hamilton6:19
7.Don't Fight the Feelingby Master Force6:20
8.Party Down (Joey Negro re-edit)by Velvet Hammer6:49
9.Feel Like Dancinby Jeanie Tracy5:27
10.Changesby Chain Reaction7:52
11.Over Please (Joey Negro re-edit)by Eastside Connection5:11

Disk #2

1.You Got Me Hung Upby King Tutt5:52
2.Everybody's Dancingby Jahneen7:18
3.Happyby Sandi Havens6:56
4.Kilimanjaroby Letta Mbulu5:56
5.Trying to Get Overby The Sparkles4:55
6.Manhattanby Laura Greene4:56
7.Jealousyby Natural Order5:16
8.My Chance to Danceby Mahogany7:29
9.My Baby Knows (I Like It)by The New Yorkers5:41
10.Love Messageby Sargeant & Malone6:38
11.Closer to the Feelingby Zebra3:43
12.Keep on Gettin' Downby Le Frank O4:47