The Sound of Funk, Volume 7 (Re-Issue) mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Sound of Funk, Volume 7 (Re-Issue)by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:12


1.Super Cool (You're Just a Super Fool)by Pat Hunt2:03
2.It's Your Loveby Theron & Darrell3:00
3.Funky Strutby The Fabulous Soul Eruption2:34
4.Brandedby C J Leach2:49
5.Hot Pantsby Hank Carbo2:41
6.Hook and Boogie, Part 1by Abraham3:27
7.Dap Walkby Ernie & the Top Notes3:00
8.Gimme Someby General Crook2:49
9.Boilin' Waterby The Soul Stoppers Band2:25
10.Soul Chickenby Bobby Allen And The Exceptions2:47
11.Do Your Thingby Sam Moultrie3:19
12.Slow Down (You're Moving Too Fast), Part 1by Don Elliott Quartet3:00
13.Green Powerby Sid Sidney Wallace & The Belairs2:49
14.Fish Headby Slim And The Soulful Saints2:17
15.Bad Luckby Hank Carbo2:21
16.Soul Power, Part 1by Jimmie Willis2:51

People who bought this release also bought