The Sound of Silence, Vol.1 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Sound of Silence, Vol.1by Various Artists

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:47:58


1.Your Love (Downtempo Mix)by Aelyn3:41
2.Loving You (Alexander Metzger Mix)by Barclay & Cream7:02
3.Seascapeby Cinemascope8:09
4.Bittersweet Faithby Lounge Deluxe5:18
5.Remember Meby Michael E6:37
6.Move Out Of The Wayby Fenena Garcia Mijas5:45
7.Fluffy Soughyby Smooth Deluxe6:05
8.Little Things (feat. Rachel Lloyd)by James Bright4:36
9.Jaipurby Cinemascope7:41
10.Speak To The Othersby Michael E4:53
11.Leave Your Bodyby Aimee Sol5:14
12.Worth The Waitby Lounge Deluxe5:34
13.El Carinoby Isabella Marbella5:56
14.Mexicoby El Guapo5:35
15.Volcano & Friendsby Dab4:52
16.Delightful Places (Faris Al-Hassoni Deluxe Mix)by Smooth Deluxe7:16
17.Make It Right (feat. Cv) (Loungemix)by One Man Ahead5:02
18.Mysticalby Dab5:39
19.Pale Shelter (Acoustic Lounge Mix)by Barclay & Cream3:03