The Twelve Inches Of Bananarama mp3 Artist Compilation by Bananarama

The Twelve Inches Of Bananaramaby Bananarama

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:37


1.Really Saying Something (extended mix) [Fun Boy Three & Bananarama]4:03
2.Shy Boy (12" mix)5:54
3.Cruel Summer (Digital mix)6:04
4.Venus (extended club mix)7:25
5.More Than Physical (Garage mix)8:48
6.Trick of the Night (The Number One mix)8:20
7.I Heard a Rumour (Horoscope mix)5:55
8.Love, Truth and Honesty (Hot Power mix)9:19
9.Nathan Jones (12" mix)5:14
10.Only Your Love (Youth & Trash)6:35
11.Preacher Man (Shep's club mix)7:21
12.Tripping on Your Love (George Michael's Metropolis mix)3:39