Theory Of Rhyme mp3 Album by Fliptrix

Theory Of Rhymeby Fliptrix

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:26


1.Monday to Sunday2:26
2.Graffiti Won't Die4:09
3.You'll Never Change2:59
4.Get Involced (feat Jehst)3:30
5.My Soul3:33
6.Just Run3:02
7.Life We Lead (feat. Verb T)3:53
8.Deep Set Thoughts4:28
9.Dream Coat3:14
10.Own Zone (feat. Verb T)2:47
11.Head Held High3:57
12.Madness (feat. Kashmere)4:44
13.He Who Dares3:06
14.Find the Catch (feat. Jam Baxter)3:45
15.Turn of Phrase3:07
16.Real Music2:46