Thunderdome: The Golden Series mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Thunderdome: The Golden Seriesby Various Artists

  • 74 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 9:55:52


1.We're Gonna Blow Your Mindby Rotterdam Terror Corps5:56
2.No New Styleby The Masochist6:19
3.Pessa Pessa (Buzzy Goes BZRK Remix)by Masoko Solo5:01
4.Gib Mir Die Bass (Noch Korrekter)by Tschabos4:47
5.In The Mix (and King Matthew)by Bass-D5:39
6.XTC Loveby Bertocucci Feranzano5:35
7.Rock With Meby Reyes4:17
8.Make You Danceby Bodylotion4:04
9.We Won't Stop Rocking (and Tactic)by E-Rick5:28
10.Slaves To The Raveby Inferno Bros.6:05
11.Wizard Of Ohby Omar Santana2:49
12.Ruff 'n Rugginby Lockjaw3:07
13.Bad Dreamsby DJ Isaac4:53
14.Frequenciesby Buzz Fuzz3:35
15.Jiiieehaaaaby Diss Reaction4:20
16.6 Millions Ways To Dieby Turbulence3:55
17.Jungle Sicknessby Miss Groovy6:31
18.Beats Timeby The Stunned Guys5:14
19.E-Motionby Bertocuchi Feranzano6:36
20.The Search For Marihuanaby Knightvision4:26
21.Geleihoofd (and Scott Brown)by Darrien Kelly4:44
22.The Dreamerby Lenny Dee6:30
23.Hardcore Muthafuckaby Nasty Django3:39
24.The Execution (and Skorp vs. Bass-D & King Matthew)by Lady Dana3:51
25.Thunderdome The Golden Series 1992-1998 (Mixed By Bass-D & Lady Dana)by Various Artists1:17:25
26.Vicious Circle (and DJ X-ESS)by Promo4:17
27.Spawn Of Misanthropyby Armageddon Project2:40
28.Ojeeoinkby Base Alert5:12
29.Mastah Of Shockby Tha Playah5:46
30.Through Inner Coreby Meagashira5:02
31.The Scorpion Kingby Angels Of Darkness7:37
32.The Agencyby Catscan4:46
33.The Aftermathby Tommyknocker5:35
34.My Empty Bottleby Korsakoff4:57
35.Raise Your Fistby Angerfist3:46
36.WOIIIby Catscan4:08
37.G Memberby Placid K3:54
38.Butterfly VIPby Ophidian7:13
39.Serious Damage (and Digital Boy)by Promo4:35
40.Fuck The Free Worldby D-Passion5:14
41.Toch Welleuk (and Catscan)by Promo6:02
42.Drunk With A Gun (and Endymion)by Nosferatu4:50
43.Finishing Profilesby Catscan4:49
44.Demons (Promo Remix)by G-Shock6:36
45.Psychiatric Ass (and Ophidian)by Nosferatu5:56
46.Fingerzby Noize Suppressor2:21
47.Phreak Ya Speakaby Promo4:50
48.Prednison Attackby Project Omeaga4:25
49.Attackby Unexist4:55
50.Thunderdome The Golden Series 1999-2005 (Mixed By Promo & Catscan)by Various Artists1:12:57
51.Twisted World (The VIper Mashup Mix) (vs. Sunbeam)by Tommyknocker5:22
52.Abductionby Endymion5:19
53.Lost In Dreams (Q-Base OST 2008) (Weapon X Remix)by Mike Nrg4:56
54.Reflyby Amnesys4:22
55.Still Nr. 1 (and Tha Playah)by DJ Neophyte4:52
56.Fuck The Titties (The VIper & Tommyknocker Remix)by Tha Playah5:59
57.Your Choice (and Tommyknocker)by The Stunned Guys5:58
58.So Many Sacrifices (and Ruffneck)by Ophidian6:56
59.Nobody Likesby Noize Suppressor5:18
60.Walking The Lineby Tha Playah6:08
61.Pledge Of Resistanceby Nitrogenetics4:51
62.Beat Is Pumpingby Dione5:10
63.Welcome Downby DJ Mad Dog4:51
64.I Will Have That Power (The Stunned Guys Remix)by Hard Creation6:04
65.Voice Of Mayhem (feat. Angerfist & MC Tha Watcher)by Outblast6:09
66.When Angels Cryby Nosferatu6:09
67.Nirvana Of Noiseby Art Of Fighters6:09
68.Incomingby Angerfist5:32
69.Adrenalineby Neophyte Records All Stars5:32
70.Evil Insideby Evil Activities5:55
71.On The Edgeby Tha Playah8:16
72.Alles Naar De Kloteby Euromasters5:28
73.Sloop Die Speakers! (and Drokz)by Neophyte6:05
74.Thunderdome The Golden Series 2006-2012 (Mixed By Neophyte Records Allstars)by Various Artists1:17:22