To the Wonder mp3 Soundtrack by Hanan Townshend

To the Wonderby Hanan Townshend

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:38


1.Awarenessby Hanan Townshend2:43
2.Parsifal: Prelude to Act One by Richard Wagnerby Hanan Townshend2:32
3.Marina's Theme - The Wildflowersby Hanan Townshend3:20
4.Marina's Theme - The Callby Hanan Townshend1:07
5.Purity #2by Hanan Townshend2:25
6.Toilby Hanan Townshend5:38
7.BWV No. 142 "Uns ist ein Kind Geboren" by J.S Bachby Hanan Townshend1:49
8.The Bisonby Hanan Townshend2:44
9.Deceptionby Hanan Townshend5:02
10.Perilby Hanan Townshend8:53
11.Purity #3by Hanan Townshend2:49
12.Awareness - The Trainby Hanan Townshend2:53
13.Sweet Prospect (based on original hymn by William Walker)by Hanan Townshend5:18
14.Purity #4by Hanan Townshend2:57
15.Marina's Theme - Overtureby Hanan Townshend6:28