Tongue N' Cheek mp3 Album by Dizzee Rascal
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:38


2.Road Rage3:15
3.Dance Wiv Me (Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome)3:24
4.Freaky Freaky3:42
5.Can't Tek Me No More3:28
6.Chillin Wiv Da Man Dem4:40
7.Dirtee Cash4:21
8.Money Money Money3:24
10.Holiday (Feat. Chrome)3:41
11.Bad Behaviour4:31

People who bought this release also bought

Mp3Caprice Moderator
Tongue N' Cheek is the fourth studio album of British rapper Dizzee Rascal. The album was released on 21 September 2009 and included the number one singles, "Bonkers", "Holiday" and "Dance Wiv Me". The track list was confirmed in a preview of the album by music website NME in early August. On 27 September, Tongue 'N Cheek reached at number 3 on the UK Albums Chart. The album was sold by 100,000 copies and became Gold on 17 October.