Trance Anthems 2014 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trance Anthems 2014by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:29


1.Will Be Forever (Radio Edit) (and Jilliana Danise)by Denis Kenzo3:59
2.I Wasn't The One (Radio Edit) (and Katty Heath)by Allen & Envy4:26
3.Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix Edit) (feat. Noire Lee)by Menno De Jong3:22
4.Save Me (Manuel Rocca Radio Edit) (and Mino Safy feat. Sarah Russell)by Eranga3:50
5.Before I Met You (Radio Edit) (and Nitrous Oxide)by Ana Criado3:17
6.Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina Remix Edit)by Andain4:34
7.No End (ReLocate Main Radio Edit) (feat. Cathy Burton)by Julian Vincent3:27
8.Better In Time (Radio Edit) (and Paulina Dubaj)by IRA3:49
9.All That Is Between Us (Radio Edit)by Michael Retouch3:30
10.Perfect Sky (Max Graham Edit) (vs. Julian Vincent feat. Marina Nayler)by Espen Gulbrandsen3:59
11.Lonely People 2014 (Radio Edit) (vs. Two&One feat. Sir Adrian)by Team Bastian2:59
12.Alyssa (Michael Retouch Radio Edit)by Morvan4:21
13.Won't Be The Same (Radio Edit) (feat. Alex Staltari)by Kamil Esten3:55
14.Child of Light (Radio Edit) (and Alex Daf)by Iversoon3:12
15.Whole Of My Heart (Radio Edit) (feat. Mark Frisch)by Eranga4:08
16.Wider Horizon (Radio Edit) (vs. McAuley & Katty Heath)by Walsh3:48
17.Aqua (Radio Edit) (and Alex Daf)by Iversoon4:03
18.Summer Nights (Radio Edit)by ULA2:56
19.Lost Astronaut (Radio Edit)by Soulu4:17
20.Dust.Wav (Armin Van Buuren's Rising Star Radio Edit)by Perpetuous Dreamer3:37