Trance Top 1000: Selection 017 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trance Top 1000: Selection 017by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:12:58


1.I Am (Mat Zo Remix) (vs. Chakra)by Markus Schulz8:48
2.Release (Original Mix)by Solarstone9:23
3.Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix - Armin van Buuren Edit) (and Signum)by Roger Shah4:13
4.This Is Love (Ferry Corsten Mix)by The Space Brothers8:05
5.Solitude (Original Mix)by Signum8:40
6.Sin City (Cosmic Gate Remix) (pres. Dakota)by Markus Schulz8:36
7.Stadium Four (Original Mix) (and Andy Moor)by Lange7:25
8.Louder (Jon O'Bir Remix) (feat. Jennifer Rene)by Jose Amnesia7:27
9.Close Your Eyes (Vadim Zhukov Remix) (feat. Elsa Hill)by Robert Nickson8:49
10.Reflect (Mike Foyle Remix)by Three 'N One7:43
11.So Please (Original Mix) (feat. Cari Golden)by EnMass8:48
12.Taurus (Original Mix)by Starsign8:46
13.Now Or Never (Intro Club Mix) (feat. Aruna)by DJ Shah8:27
14.Final Thoughts (Galen Behr Remix)by C-Quence8:55
15.Halcyon (Original Mix)by Goldenscan9:57
16.Clearing The Mind (Original Mix)by Matthew Dekay8:56