Trance Top 1000: Selection 042 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trance Top 1000: Selection 042by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:17:10


1.Touch Me (Original Edit) (pres. Rising Star)by Armin van Buuren9:12
2.Cloudwalking (Nick Callaghan 2016 Extended Remix)by Pulser8:07
3.Jump The Next Train (Solarstone Remix) (feat. Ben Lost)by Young Parisians11:31
4.Lost You Somewhere (Heliotropic Mix)by Chicane8:43
5.Feel U Here (Extended Mix)by Dash Berlin8:16
6.Miami Sunset (Markus Schulz Mix)by Jan Vayne7:56
7.The Other Shore (Solarstone Pure Dub) (feat. Aruna)by Aly & Fila8:28
8.Voices From The Inside (Original Mix)by M.I.K.E.7:39
9.Go Fast! (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen7:56
10.Big Sky (EDX's Russian Winter Vocal Remix) (feat. Audrey Gallagher)by John O'Callaghan7:02
11.Cloud City (Original Mix)by Signum7:53
12.In This Life (Original Mix)by Sophie Sugar6:22
13.Secretly (Original Mix) (feat. Tiff Lacey)by Tom Cloud9:46
14.For You (DJ Shah's Sunlounger Remix)by Envio9:35
15.Rubberband (Original Mix)by Glenn Morrison9:54
16.Story Of My Life (Peter Martijn Wijnia Remix) (feat. Rey)by Philippe El Sisi8:50