Trancemaster 15 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 15by Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:12


Disk #1

1.Nightmare (sinister strings mix)by Brainbug6:44
2.Sin Cityby Three 'N One7:10
3.Dream Universeby C.M.4:51
4.Amaterasu (Tokyo extended mix)by Red Sun5:59
5.Purple Phazeby Canyon6:43
6.Future (Arpeggiators remix)by Velocity7:03
7.The Outbackby Tyrone T.B.7:50
8.Starkissedby The Secret8:10
9.Transconnectingby Mega Mind6:40
10.Goes Trouble (Trance mix)by Dream Your Dream7:24
11.Red Buttonby Nalin Inc.9:53

Disk #2

1.Load + Save (B.B.E. HD mix)by Enter7:12
2.Captain Tinrib's Back Againby Selva Ganesh Vinayakram7:47
3.Unicumby Tomcraft8:48
4.Flaming Starby Little Jam6:29
5.Feel So Good (Fast mix)by Gollum & Hunter7:35
6.I'm in Loveby Starparty5:46
7.Double Actionby Repulsor6:01
8.Bang Da Beatby Mirabeau6:44
9.He's Afraidby Mystique5:50
10.Sweet Music (Nostrum remix)by Trancelate6:00
11.Discobug '97 (Got the Feeling Now) (Da Klubb Kings mix)by Freakyman6:33

People who bought this release also bought