Trancemaster 6002 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 6002by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:54


Disk #1

1.Miranda (original mix)by Steven Force7:57
2.Miracle (Above & Beyond club mix)by OceanLab8:12
3.Somethin's Up (and Simon Patterson)by Sean Tyas7:21
4.All I Wanted (Kai Harmaala remix)by Stefan Cambridge8:17
5.Spirit (feat. re:Locate) (Paul Miller 2008 rework)by Menno de Jong6:56
6.Collective Hysteriaby Akira Kayosa8:33
7.Everything Continuesby Monotape8:30
8.Upgrade (original mix)by Will B8:08
9.Ipanema (original mix)by John Miller5:47
10.No Leaf Clover (2008 rework)by Oen Bearen8:49

Disk #2

1.A Star Within a Star (intro) (presents Outburst)by Mark Sherry4:10
2.All That Mattersby Jon O'Bir5:08
3.Nailedby Paul Webster7:14
4.3 Ur Mindby Paul Miller8:20
5.Falling Into the Sun (original mix)by Mike Emery9:08
6.Voicesby Fred Baker3:21
7.Stealin Love (Dima Krasnik remix) (presents Fallen Skies)by Rene Ablaze7:40
8.Redemption (original mix)by Sophie Sugar8:40
9.Day and Night (Kimito Lopex remix)by Sonic Division7:07
10.Starline (original mix)by Corderoy7:14
11.Showdown (original mix)by Off Key7:22