Trancemaster 7003 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 7003by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:34:08


Disk #1

1.Ride the Wave (and Giuseppe Ottaviani)by John O'Callaghan7:09
2.Be There 4 U (Mat Zo remix)by Kyau & Albert8:00
3.Turtle Paradise (original mix)by Menno de Jong8:14
4.The Golden Gates (Xam remix)by Luca de Maas8:10
5.Always (Matt Stryker remix)by Sunny Lax7:59
6.40 Miles (feat. Empyreal Sun)by Airbase6:46
7.Floor Controlby Castaneda7:26
8.Galactic Plane (original mix) (and Gaz Chen)by Falcon8:02
9.Redemption (original mix)by Ross Anderson7:57
10.Never Give Upby Broning7:54

Disk #2

1.The Color of Passion (original mix) (presents Plastic Boy)by M.I.K.E.7:23
2.Paraselene (original mix)by Suprano7:12
3.That Day (original mix)by Nick Off8:00
4.Spirit's Pulse (original mix) (vs. M.I.K.E.)by Andy Moor7:58
5.Ancient Mysteries (original mix)by Menno de Jong8:32
6.Sydney (original mix)by Anteca7:40
7.Eyedee (original mix)by DJ Choose8:03
8.Undefined Mysteries (original mix)by Luca de Maas6:21
9.One Step (original mix)by Sergey Shabanov7:37
10.Electronic Dreams (presents Electronic Dreams)by Tranceeye7:45

People who bought this release also bought

Radio 538 Hitzone 92 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Radio 538 Hitzone 92

Various Artists
Trancemaster 7002 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 7002

Various Artists
Trancemaster 7005 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 7005

Various Artists