Trancemaster 7005 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 7005by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:36:12


Disk #1

1.We Will Not Forget You (original mix)by Kenan Teke8:22
2.The Storm (original mix) (pres. Spirit Diffusion)by Fluidis10:06
3.Solar Storm (original mix)by Frequency Storm7:15
4.Oscillomania (original mix)by Tigran Oganezov7:14
5.Delhi (original mix)by Felix Pot5:37
6.Nightfall (original mix) (and Miles Reed)by John Waver7:16
7.Fight the Fire (Stoneface & Terminal remix) (feat. Sue McLaren)by Andy Moor8:52
8.Futuristic (original mix)by Myon & Shane 547:10
9.Timeless (original mix) (feat. Synthesia)by Rene Ablaze7:29
10.I Will Get It (Astuni remix)by David Gazel8:14

Disk #2

1.Anticipation (original mix) (feat. Lynne Ferrie)by Trance Division8:12
2.New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven remix)by Henrik Christensen8:34
3.Stellar (original mix) (pres. Gaia)by Armin van Buuren7:28
4.Switched Off (original mix / JOC edit)by Jonathan Carvajal7:24
5.Pagoda (original mix)by Robert Lyttle7:24
6.Skyline (original mix)by Sophie Sugar7:09
7.Touched (Dash Berlin's "Sense of Touch" remix) (pres. Firewall)by Lange8:34
8.Once Again (original mix)by Paul Miller8:25
9.As Faces Fade (Alexander Popov remix)by Faruk Sabanci6:49
10.Beautiful Illusion (Tranzlift Between Centuries remix)by Svyatoslav Maltsev8:38

People who bought this release also bought

Radio 538 Hitzone 92 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Radio 538 Hitzone 92

Various Artists
Trancemaster 7002 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Trancemaster 7002

Various Artists