Twilight Animals mp3 Album by Sylvia Black

Twilight Animalsby Sylvia Black

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:18


1.Only Lovers3:42
2.Permanent Twilight6:18
3.Ain't Talkin' Bout Love (feat. Lydia Lunch)4:18
4.I Mean It4:58
5.I Want a New Drug (feat. Lydia Lunch)4:33
6.Walking with Fire (feat. Lydia Lunch)4:36
7.Slow Burn (feat. Lydia Lunch)5:25
8.Ridin' on the Rhythm3:35
9.Mirror's Image3:06
10.Touch the Leather3:35
11.Pass This On3:53
12.Sister Europe5:19