Unleashed mp3 Album by Darrel Higham
  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:16


1.I Got The Bug2:44
2.Everybody's Movin'4:05
3.That's Alright Mama3:26
4.Inside Your Head3:50
5.So Long Behave Be Gone2:06
7.Jelly Bean2:12
8.Tennessee Gallup3:17
9.Sleep Rock N Roll3:27
10.You Talk In Your Sleep2:50
11.Were Movin' On3:50
12.The Sweeny2:31
13.Rockabilly Boogie3:41
14.Catch The Falcon3:30
15.Rockin' Daddy3:52
16.Five O'clock Hop2:19
17.Nervous Breakdown2:26