Velocity Trance 2020 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Velocity Trance 2020by Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:31:16


1.Passing by A Planet (Original Mix)by Katrin's World6:37
2.The Oracle (Original Mix)by Luke Anderson8:39
3.You May Love (Original Mix)by Calvin O'commor7:32
4.Talking To The Moon (Original Mix)by Inner Heart6:35
5.Touch Me (Original Mix)by Jameson Tullar5:21
6.Complete Desire (Original Mix)by Sinstar6:27
7.Whisper (Original Mix)by Rusty Spica7:01
8.Arctic (Original Mix)by Sebastian Pawlica6:30
9.Insomnia (Original Mix)by Elian West4:51
10.Forgive Me (Original Mix)by Takeri6:29
11.Deep Blue (Original Mix)by Independent Art5:34
12.Alicization (Original Mix)by Bloodfury5:34
13.Proxima (Original Mix)by Luca De Maas8:28
14.Oceano (Original Mix)by Simonini5:38