VONYC Sessions 2013 Presented by Paul van Dyk mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

VONYC Sessions 2013 Presented by Paul van Dykby Various Artists

  • 42 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 5:04:23


1.We Are One 2013 (Intro Radio Mix) (and Arnej)by Paul van Dyk4:07
2.Say Another What (Radio Mix) (and Las Salinas)by Genix3:31
3.Immersion (Radio Edit)by Omnia3:51
4.Moscow Subway (Radio Edit)by Alexander Popov3:30
5.Requiem (Radio Edit)by Mark Sixma3:42
6.The Code (Radio Edit) (and Ummet Ozcan)by W&W2:45
7.The Evil ID (Radio Edit)by Max Graham3:45
8.Bang (Radio Edit) (and Jerome IsmaAe)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.3:41
9.Collide (Solis & Sean Truby Radio Edit) (feat. Christina Novelli)by Judge Jules4:21
10.Nothing Lasts (Radio Edit) (and Elad Efrati)by Las_Salinas4:29
11.Chipsy Kings (Radio Edit)by Las Salinas4:20
12.Bright Light (Digital Self & Tek-Tonic Mix)by Nick The Kid pres. The Nameless Girl7:42
13.Fiber (Radio Edit)by Judge Jules4:29
14.Magnum (Radio Edit)by Alex M.O.R.P.H. pres. Corti Organ3:42
15.Vertigo (Original Mix)by Tristan D & Tangle pres. Nu-State5:08
16.Phenomenology (Radio Edit)by Judge Jules4:37
17.The Hunt (Radio Edit) (and Paul Rockseek)by SHato3:11
18.Lost In Berlin (Giuseppe Ottaviani Radio Edit) (feat. Michelle Leonard)by Paul van Dyk4:28
19.Refresh(Original Mix)by Ben Nicky & James Dymond7:11
20.The One (Radio Edit) (feat. Lucy Pullin)by Simon Patterson3:15
21.VONYC Sessions 2013 (Presented by Paul van Dyk) Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 1by Various Artists1:13:58
22.Diss! (Original Mix Edit)by Ferry Corsten3:24
23.I Don`t Deserve You (Jerome IsmaAe Radio Edit) (feat. Plumb)by Paul van Dyk3:34
24.Open My Eyes (Kyau & Albert Radio Edit) (feat. Kyau & Albert)by Paul van Dyk3:57
25.Talisman (Radio Edit)by Protoculture3:56
26.England (Original Mix Edit)by Andrew Bayer4:11
27.Nasty (Radio Edit) (and Chris Schweizer)by Heatbeat4:15
28.Wave Glider (Radio Edit)by Maarten de Jong3:20
29.Dinodrums (Radio Edit)by Estiva3:17
30.Confront (Radio Edit)by DNS Project3:46
31.Greece 2000 (Matt Davey Radio Edit)by Three Drives3:10
32.Earthbeat (Radio Edit)by Giuseppe Ottaviani3:55
33.Bada Bing (Daniel Garrick Radio Mix)by Las Salinas3:23
34.We Are Tonight (Las Salinas Radio Edit) (and Paul van Dyk)by Christian Burns4:17
35.The Sun After Heartbreak (Woody van Eyden Radio Edit) (feat. Sue McLaren & Arty)by Paul van Dyk3:35
36.I`ts A Shark (Maarten de Jong Mix) (and Maarten de Jong)by Woody van Eyden5:47
37.Super Dad (Original Mix Edit)by Richard Durand2:33
38.Face The World (Radio Edit)by Maarten de Jong3:52
39.Deer Friends (Radio Edit) (and Paul Rockseek)by SHato3:34
40.So Get Up (Radio Edit)by Cosmic Gate3:41
41.Rockin Steady (Radio Edit)by Rick Mitchells3:22
42.VONYC Sessions 2013 (Presented by Paul van Dyk) Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 2by Various Artists1:09:51