Wanderers mp3 Album by Visions Of Atlantis
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:43


1.Release My Symphony7:04
2.Heroes of the Dawn4:32
3.Nothing Lasts Forever3:42
4.A Journey to Remember4:06
5.A Life of Our Own4:32
6.To the Universe4:11
7.Into the Light4:30
8.The Silent Scream4:00
9.The Siren & the Sailor4:42
11.At the End of the World3:36
12.Bring the Storm4:23
13.In & Out of Love2:53