We Are Welcomed mp3 Album by Claudia Schmidt & Sally Rogers
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:54


1.Willful Ignorance3:40
2.We Are Welcomed3:43
3.Jamaica's Tree3:15
4.Star Girls4:38
5.Hypatia of Alexandria3:29
6.Prudence Crandall4:04
7.When Jacqueline Plays3:06
8.Not How You Fall3:08
9.Love Call Me Home3:50
10.Cool of the Day3:28
11.Still on the Bridge3:22
12.Timeless Love2:42
13.Who Knows Where the Time Goes4:57
14.Quiet Hills3:32

Also by Claudia Schmidt & Sally Rogers