Weight Of The False Self mp3 Album by Hatebreed

Weight Of The False Selfby Hatebreed

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 34:50


1.Instinctive (Slaughterlust)2:53
2.Let Them All Rot2:45
3.Set It Right (Start with Yourself)2:45
4.Weight of the False Self2:44
5.Cling to Life3:07
6.A Stroke of Red3:16
7.Dig Your Way Out2:16
8.This I Earned3:05
9.Wings of the Vulture2:41
10.The Herd Will Scatter3:06
11.From Gold To Gray2:54
12.Invoking Dominance3:18