Weird Science mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Weird Scienceby Various Artists

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:00


1.Weird Scienceby Oingo Boingo3:50
2.Private Joyby Cheyne4:21
3.The Circleby Max Carl3:49
4.Turn It Onby Kim Wilde4:42
5.Deep in the Jungleby Wall Of Voodoo3:48
6.Do Not Disturb (Knock, Knock)by The Broken Homes3:41
7.Foreverby Taxxi3:56
8.Why Don't Pretty Girls (Look at Me)by The Wild Men Of Wonga3:30
9.Method to My Madnessby The Lords Of The New Church3:18
10.Eightiesby Killing Joke3:51
11.Weird Romanceby Ira And The Geeks2:14

People who bought this release also bought