Welcome To Tomorrow mp3 Album by Snap!

Welcome To Tomorrowby Snap!

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:03


1.Green Grass Grows (Earth Follows)3:59
2.It'S A Miracle (People Need To Love One Another)4:35
3.Rame (Beloved)4:34
4.Dream On The Moon5:00
5.Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready?)4:16
6.The World In My Hands (We Are One)4:22
7.The First The Last Eternity (Till The End)5:10
9.Where Are The Boys, Where Are The Girls?4:08
10.It'S Not Over4:56