Whisky Fingers mp3 Album by Voodoo Circle

Whisky Fingersby Voodoo Circle

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:29


1.Trapped In Paradise4:13
2.Heartbreaking Woman4:19
3.Watch And Wait (I Got My Eye On You)6:19
4.Medicine Man5:16
5.The Day The Walls Came Down3:42
6.Heart Of Stone3:52
7.Straight Shooter4:28
8.The Rhythm Of My Heart6:56
9.Devil Takes Me Down3:14
10.5 O'Clock3:38
11.Been Said And Done4:32