Whispers mp3 Album by Thomas Anders

Whispersby Thomas Anders

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:48


1.The Sweet Hello, the Sad Goodbye4:32
2.Whispers of Love5:04
3.The Echo of my Heart4:27
4.Maybe I'm Dreaming4:22
5.For All that We Know4:03
6.Can't Give You Anything4:15
7.For your Love4:37
8.True Love (single)4:43
9.Don't Say You Love Me4:38
10.Hungry Hearts4:07