Wide Awake mp3 Album by Michael Schulte

Wide Awakeby Michael Schulte

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:09


1.Run Away3:15
2.Jump Before We Fall3:48
3.Army Of Hope3:12
4.Heard You Crying3:50
5.I'm Not Gonna Find You3:56
6.You Said You'd Grow Old With Me3:45
8.Wide Awake3:57
9.Take Me As I Am3:20
10.Marching Man3:26
11.Beautiful Life3:05
12.I Never Said I Loved You2:55
13.Holding Back The Fire (Acoustic)3:58
14.You'll Be Okay (Acoustic)4:41