Without You I'm Nothing mp3 Album by Placebo

Without You I'm Nothingby Placebo

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:53


1.Pure Morning4:15
2.Brick Shithouse3:18
3.You Don’t Care About Us3:58
4.Ask for Answers5:20
5.Without You I’m Nothing4:09
6.Allergic (to Thoughts of Mother Earth)3:49
7.The Crawl2:59
8.Every You Every Me3:34
9.My Sweet Prince5:45
10.Summer’s Gone3:06
11.Scared of Girls3:01
12.Burger Queen / Evil Dildo22:39