Words mp3 Album by Sara Evans

Wordsby Sara Evans

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:01


1.Long Way Down4:14
2.Marquee Sign4:01
3.Diving in Deep2:36
4.All the Love You Left Me4:18
5.Like the Way You Love Me3:05
6.Rain and Fire3:38
7.Night Light3:38
8.I Need a River4:23
9.I Don't Trust Myself3:34
10.Make Room at the Bottom3:13
12.I Want You3:42
13.Letting You Go4:12
14.A Little Bit Stronger (acoustic version)4:38