Words of Wisdom mp3 Album by Awa Fall

Words of Wisdomby Awa Fall

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 34:40


1.Ossou Gallé3:18
2.Believe (feat. Kumar)4:23
3.Time Is Now2:46
4.Be the Difference3:24
5.In My Name3:50
6.Everyday Is War (feat. M1)3:52
7.Nuff a Dem (feat. General Levy)3:12
8.Peace of Mind2:57
9.A.W.A. (feat. Irie Child)3:19
10.Dentro di me (feat. Tommy Kuti)3:39