Workin' On The Sound mp3 Album by Tyler Richton & The High Bank Boys

Workin' On The Soundby Tyler Richton & The High Bank Boys

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:01


1.Fightin' Man4:47
2.Folsom Prison Blues3:08
3.Junior And Me4:48
4.Leave It At The Door4:41
5.I'm Goin' Home6:19
6.Never Saw Ya Comin'3:27
7.Life Is Good6:27
8.The Hunt1:00
9.Million Miles Away4:39
10.Goodnight Song5:49
11.You Can't Have Both5:40
12.Town Bottle Of Crown5:29
13.The Trucker's Song3:10
14.Weren't Worth That Whiskey5:56
15.Most Men4:42
16.Workin' On The Sound6:59