WOW Hits 2017: Deluxe Edition mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

WOW Hits 2017: Deluxe Editionby Various Artists

  • 39 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:29:01


Disk #1

1.Flawlessby MercyMe4:16
2.Just Be Heldby Casting Crowns3:41
3.Good Good Fatherby Chris Tomlin4:57
4.If We're Honestby Francesca Battistelli3:10
5.Grace Winsby Matthew West4:24
6.My Storyby Big Daddy Weave4:39
7.Same Powerby Jeremy Camp4:37
8.Breatheby Jonny Diaz3:33
9.Rememberby Passion, Brett Younker & Melodie Malone4:10
10.Tell Your Heart to Beat Againby Danny Gokey3:54
11.Slow Downby Nichole Nordeman3:59
12.Delivererby Matt Maher3:27
13.Prodigalby Sidewalk Prophets3:27
14.One True God (Live)by Steven Curtis Chapman4:50
15.Guiltyby Newsboys3:40
16.Everything Comes Aliveby We Are Messengers3:22
17.Joy of the Lordby Rend Collective3:46
18.Unashamedby Building 4293:44
19.Be Oneby Natalie Grant3:11

Disk #2

1.Feel Itby TobyMac4:40
2.It's Not Over Yet (The Encore)by For King & Country3:39
3.The Riverby Jordan Feliz3:15
4.Trust In Youby Lauren Daigle3:32
5.Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains)by Crowder3:44
6.Diamondsby Hawk Nelson3:02
7.Happinessby Needtobreathe3:26
8.Your Wordsby Third Day3:59
9.Say the Wordby Hillsong United4:24
10.You Are Lovedby Stars Go Dim3:28
11.Fierce (Studio Version)by Jesus Culture3:42
12.Real Love (Studio Version)by Hillsong Y&F3:43
13.Exhaleby Plumb3:42
14.What You Wantby Tenth Avenue North3:38
15.The God I Knowby Love And The Outcome3:18
16.Chain Breakerby Zach Williams3:16
17.Song Of My Fatherby Urban Rescue4:08
18.Aloneby Hollyn3:46
19.Limitlessby Colton Dixon3:56
20.Live It Wellby Switchfoot3:56